Home

MEET THE HEAD

Meet our Head,
Mrs Jean Ross, and discover
her passion for education
and how St Mary’s could
be the perfect school
for your daughter.

Click Here

the_headteacher

COME TO OUR OPEN DAYS

  • Early Years Taster Session
    Friday 
    5 October 2018 (register to attend)

    Whole School Open Morning
    10am – 12.30pm Saturday 13 October 2018

GALLERY

gallerythumbnail
Friday 15 – Sunday 17 June D of E Open Canoeing Expedition
Saturday 16 June SMA “In the Pink” Event
Monday 18 June Year 9 Maths Trail
Year 8 Rounders
Tuesday 19 June Senior Swimming Gala
Year 1 & 2 trip
Year 7 District Athletics League
Year 10 Rounders
Year 7 & 8 Tennis
Wednesday 20 June ABRSM Music Exams
Year 10 & 12 Art trip to Royal Academy of Arts Summer Exhibition
Nearly New Uniform Sales 3-4pm
D of E Bronze and Silver canoeing route plan and kit 4-5pm
Thursday 21 June Year 7 History trip to Warwick Castle
Chapel 8.30-9am
Nearly New Uniform Sales 3-4pm
Year 7 & 8 Rounders
Year 9 Rounders
Friday 22 June Last Public Exam
Friday 22 June – Sunday 24 June D of E Silver canoeing practice expedition
Saturday 23 June Prep Sports Day and SMA Fun Day
Saturday 23 – Sunday 24 June D of E Bronze canoeing practice expedition

 

NEWS AT ST MARY’S…

Smooth Enterprise Day for Year 8

Building Bridges in Year 4

Year 7 Trip to Lulworth Cove

Full news stories and pictures here